"College Football Game of the Year" and "College Football Game of the Year Award" are the registered trademarks of New Life Art, Inc
┬ęCopyright 2017

Coach Jerry Moore and Daniel A. Moore at the Appalachian State University Award Presentation.

Jack Lengyel (left), Daniel A. Moore and Steve Uryasz (Red Raider Club President) at the Texas Tech University Award Presentation.

Texas A&M President R. Bowen Loftin, Daniel A. Moore (left), Jack Lengyel and Texas A&M A.D. Eric Hyman (right) at the Texas A&M University Award Presentation.

Rutgers A. D. Robert Mulcahy (left), Coach Greg Schiano and Daniel A. Moore (right) at the Rutgers University Award Presentaion.